Release Day Celebration: No Regrets, No Surrender Available (MFM, Menage)

Military Blog Hop Winners
November 17, 2012
Black Friday Blog Hop: Always a Marine and the Gift of Recovery
November 23, 2012

The emotional sequel to Retreat Hell! She Just Got
Here.  Readers wished for more Jazz,
Logan and Zach and the threesome are reunited when the unthinkable happens.
Always a Marine #6
Publisher: Decadent Publishing
ISBN: 978-1-61333-420-1
Release Date:  20 Nov
This sixth installment of the Always a Marine series for
Decadent Publishing and a first for the series, as a spinoff of Retreat Hell!
She Just Got Here. Jazz, Logan and Zach met via a 1NightStand. This is the
business name of an exclusive online dating service run by Madame Evangeline
who provides her clients with a possibility of happily ever after or happily
for now.
At the end of their night of frenzied passion, Jazz Winters
walked away from the only two men who’d ever made her feel like a woman. Logan
Cavanaugh and Zach Evans let her go, but only if she swore all her future
leaves to them.
Waiting fourteen excruciatingly long months, visiting Jazz
when they can, is harder on the guys that they like to admit. But their work at
Mike’s Place, a veteran’s rehabilitative facility, only lets Zach and Logan go
one at a time. Jazz fears their unconventional relationship can’t last a
lifetime. The stress of years of military service in hot zones, combined with
life-threatening injuries pushed her to the edge. But when she comes home a
wounded warrior, not the woman she believes they want, Zach and Logan are right
there to help her, even when she resists.
She’s not alone. Whether she chooses one or both, they have
no regrets and they won’t surrender.


  1. lorimeehan says:

    Congrats on the new release. Can't wait to read.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *