What’s NEW in Willow Bend?


Now side-by-side, the Enforcer and the Rogue will have to work together to deal with the Volchitsa once and for all, but can they keep from killing each other in the process?


The Few. The Wild. The Wolves.

They’re weapons of lethal force.

Love Cowboys? How about hot romance?

Releasing in June, retired Captain Tanner Wilks as he returns home to the family ranch!


Important Announcement!

The Boomers are back! The fight for the future is now!


What’s Next?


So many secret projects in the mix! Be sure to sign up for the newsletter so you don’t miss out on anything! After be sure to add heather (a) heatherlong.net to your approved senders so you don’t lose any updates to spam. 



HeatherLong.net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.